Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Nobel Peace Prize

Nobel Peace Prize 2018

Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad, 2018 Nobel Peace Prize Laureates Illustration by Niklas Elmehed | © Nobel Media AB 2018   Nadia Murad and Denis Mukwege receive the Nobel Peace Prize for 2018 The Norwegian Nobel Committee has awarded the Nobel Peace Prize for 2018 to Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad for their efforts to […]

Read More
Related Categories: Virago News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.