Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

announcement

Gollancz acquires stunning cross-over fantasy series in hotly-fought auction

Gollancz, an imprint of the Orion Publishing Group, is delighted to announce the acquisition of a stunning cross-over fantasy series by debt author, Kristen Ciccarelli. Beginning with ASKARI, the series is perfect for readers who enjoy Victoria Aveyard, Kristin Cashore and Sarah J. Mass. A sweeping epic focused on strong characters, dangerous escapades and poisonous […]

Read More
Related Categories: Acquisitions, Fantasy, Gollancz News

Gollancz win auction for a high-octane thriller by remarkable new talent, Ezekiel Boone

“This novel should come with a warning label: The Hatching is scary as hell and addictively fun” –Benjamin Percy, author of The Dead Lands, Red Moon, and The Wilding   We are delighted to announce the acquisition of UK and Commonwealth rights to the relentless, attention-grabbing thriller The Hatching by Ezekiel Boone. With engaging characters […]

Read More
Related Categories: Acquisitions

Gollancz reveals extensive new publishing plans for Ursula K. Le Guin

We are thrilled to announce a far-reaching new publishing project for Ursula K. Le Guin. We have acquired UK and Commonwealth Rights to five  significant novels, two short story collections, a volume of selected non-fiction, as well as eBook rights to twelve widely-acclaimed novels including A Wizard of Earthsea and The Dispossessed amongst others. Our […]

Read More

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.