We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781844080397

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 16th July 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Classic Fiction (pre C 1945)

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Reviews

A dark tale. A brilliant thriller
Daily Express
Daphne du Maurier has no equal
Sunday Telegraph
A true classic
Amazon.com
Jamaica Inn is perhaps the most accomplished historical romance ever written
Good Book Guide
Jamaica Inn is a first-rate page-turner
The Times
A dark tale. A brilliant thriller
Daily Express
A perfect fusion of gothic romance and a young woman's rite of passage in the vein of Twilight and Wuthering Heights
Independent