Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

the martian

Gollancz acquires science fiction murder mystery set on Mars

Gollancz is delighted to announce the acquisition of World Rights to science fiction thriller ONE WAY and its sequel by S.J. Morden. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir’s The Martian and Richard Morgan, ONE WAY is a murder mystery set on the frozen wastes of Mars. Eight astronauts, one Killer, no way home. Gollancz Senior […]

Read More
Related Categories: Acquisitions, Gollancz News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.